maandag 13 augustus 2007

Brian Wilson Landylocked

Another unreleased album.

Tracks are as follows.

1. Proud Mary
2. I'm Getting In Over My Head
3. You're Still A Mystery
4. Chain Reaction of Love
5. Soul Searchin'
6. It's Not Easy Being Me
7. Desert Drive
8. Saturday Morning In The City
9. This Song Wants To Sleep With You Tonight
10. Market Place
11. I'm Broke
12. Must Be A Miracle
13. In My Moondreams
14. My Mary Anne
15. Slightly American Music
Bonus Cuts
16. Saturday Morning In The City (l988 Demo)
17. Soulful Old Man Sunshine
18. Out In The Country
19. Back Home Track One
20. Back Home Track Two

Geen opmerkingen: