maandag 4 februari 2008

Jackson Code - Draggin' the river

Third album by the Jackson Code. Enjoy.

1. Till our teeth got sore
2. The shiver waiting to crawl up my spine
3. Who's watching who
4. Blood and bones
5. A blessing for one is a curse for another
6. Poison berries
7. Nail it
8. Everybody's got something to lose
9. Let them hang
10. Her's fell upon me
11. I snuck up on you
12. All this damage reminds me of you

P.S. : this is the 100th post.

2 opmerkingen:

Overhere zei

congratulations on 100 posts - all of them extremely good quality

zuiop zei

Can you re-up please?