maandag 3 augustus 2009

Coal - Melanie Oxley & Chris Abrahams

This is within my knowledge the only other available album by the duo. I also have some Sparklers stuff, the band they played in, on vinyl. I will see if I can find time to rîp that stuff.

1 Light The Candle
2 Baby Baby
3 Belief
4 More Famous
5 Follow Me Down
6 I Know
7 Never Expected
8 Hole In My Head
9 Next World
10 Falling Star
11 Round
12 Let's Get Down
13 Follow My Heart

1 opmerking:

Anoniem zei

moet controleren:)