vrijdag 6 november 2009

Pet Sounds sucks

Blasphemy ? Nope ! Brilliant tour cd by Lambchop.


1 The New Cobweb Summer
2 My Blue Wave
3 I Can Hardly Spell My Name
4 Flick
5 You Masculine You
6 Catapillar
7 Bugs
8 The Book I Haven't Read
9 The Puppy and the Leaf
10 Flub

2 opmerkingen:

Anoniem zei
Deze reactie is verwijderd door een blogbeheerder.
Anoniem zei

Strange name for the EP. I disagree with its inaccurate assertion.